MYRICK GUROSKY + ASSOCIATES

Client References

Mike Breland
Executive Pastor
Cottage Hill Baptist Church
Mobile, AL
mike@cottagehill.org

Morrell Dodd
Administrator
Hunter Street Baptist Church
Hoover, AL
morrelld@hsbc.org

Scott Heath
Executive Pastor
Shades Mountain Baptist Church
Vestavia Hills, AL
sheath@shades.org

Brian Coates
Administrator
Brentwood Baptist (Station Hill Campus)
Spring Hill, TN
bcoates@stationhillchurch.com

David Johnson
Former Senior Pastor
Dayspring Baptist Church
Mobile, AL
david.johnson@doulospartners.org

Dr. Ron Madison
Senior Pastor
Mount Zion Baptist Church
Huntsville, AL
rmadison@mzbc.net

Billy Andrews
Administrator
Southside Baptist Church
Warner Robbins, GA
billy.andrews@southsidefamily.com

Ray Swift
Executive Pastor
First Baptist Church Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
ray.swift@fbclaf.org

Rusty Taylor
Church Business Administrator
Frazer United Methodist Church
Montgomery, AL
rusty.taylor@frazerumc.org

Josh Whitehead
Executive Pastor
Faith Promise Church
Knoxville, TN
joshw@faithpromise.org

Clark White
Administrator
Kingwood Assembly of God
Alabaster, AL
cwhite@kingwoodag.org

Dr. Hayes Wicker
Senior Pastor
First Baptist Church Naples
Naples, FL
pcole@fbcn.org